The University of Georgia

Directory (Departmental)

Dept Name Number Email
AAEC Bergstrom, John 706-542-0749 jberg@uga.edu
AAEC Centner, Terence 706-542-0756 tcentner@uga.edu
AAEC Ferreira, Susana 706-542-0086 sferreir@uga.edu
AAEC Kriesel, Warren 706-542-0748 wkriesel@uga.edu
AAEC Mullen, Jeff 706-542-0767 jmullen@uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
CED Dallmeyer, Dorinda 706-542-1816 dorindad@uga.edu
CED Ferguson, Bruce 706-542-0709 bfergus@uga.edu
CED Ramos, Stephen 706-542-9886 sramos@uga.edu
CED Rivero, Rosanna 706-542-6217 rrivero@uga.edu
CED Vick, Alfie 706-542-6550 ravick@uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
CES Burtle, Gary 229-386-3218 gburtle@uga.edu
CES Varlamoff, Susan 706-542-2151 varlamof@uga.edu
CES Wilson, Melony 706-310-3466 mlwilson@uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
COE Stewart, Alan 706-542-1263 aeswx@uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
CRSS Cabrera, Miguel 706-542-1242 mcabrera@uga.edu
CRSS Gaskin, Julia 706-542-1401 jgaskin@engr.uga.edu
CRSS Habteselassie, Mussie 770-229-3336 mussieh@uga.edu
CRSS Hartel, Peter 706-542-0898 pghartel@uga.edu
CRSS Hawkins, Gary 229-386-3377 ghawkins@tifton.uga.edu
CRSS Henry, Gerald M. 706-542-0898 gmhenry@uga.edu
CRSS Hook, Jim 229-386-3182 jimhook@uga.edu
CRSS Huang, Qingguo (Jack) 770-229-3215 qhuang@uga.edu
CRSS Knox, Pam 706-542-6067 pknox@engr.uga.edu
CRSS Kvien, Craig 229 386-7274 ckvien@uga.edu
CRSS Li, Zenglu 706-542-9805 zli@uga.edu
CRSS Little, Elizabeth 706-542-4474 elittle@uga.edu
CRSS Miller, Bill 706-542-0896 wmiller@uga.edu
CRSS Paterson, Andrew 706-583-0162 paterson@uga.edu
CRSS Perry, Calvin 229-522-3623 perrycd@uga.edu
CRSS Porter, Wesley 229-386-3377 wporter@uga.edu
CRSS Radcliffe, David 706-542-0897 dradclif@.uga.edu
CRSS Raymer, Paul 770-228-7324 praymer@griffin.peachnet.edu
CRSS Risse, Mark 706-542-9067 mrisse@engr.uga.edu
CRSS Shilling, Donn 706-542-2461 dgs@uga.edu
CRSS Snider, John L 229-386-7197 jlsnider@uga.edu
CRSS Vellidis, George 229-386-3377 yiorgos@tifton.uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
CVIOG Elkins, Leigh Askew 706-542-6610 laelkins@uga.edu
CVIOG McDowell, Rob 706-542-6271 mcdowell@cviog.uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
ECOL Carroll, C. Ron 706-338-1366 rcarroll@uga.edu
ECOL Covich, Alan 706-542-9886 alanc@uga.edu
ECOL Fitt, Bill 706-542-3328 fitt@ecology.uga.edu
ECOL Fowler, Laurie 706-542-3948 lfowler@uga.edu
ECOL Freeman, Bud 706-583-0251 budfree@uga.edu
ECOL Freeman, Mary 706-542-5181 mary@ttrout.ecology.uga.edu
ECOL/FORS King, Elizabeth G. 706-542-1348 egking@uga.edu
ECOL Porter, Jim 706-542-3410 jporter@uga.edu
ECOL Pringle, Cathy 706-542-4289 pringle@uga.edu
ECOL Rosemond, Amy 706-542-3903 rosemond@uga.edu
ECOL Schmidt, John 706-613-8483 jps@uga.edu
ECOL Wenger, Seth 706-583-0463 swenger@uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
EHSC Black, Marsha 706-542-0998 mblack@arches.uga.edu
EHSC Lipp, Erin 706-583-8138 elipp@uga.edu
EHSC Smith, Mary Alice 706-542-1599 masmith@uga.edu
EHSC Wang, Jia-Sheng 706-542-2454 jswang@uga.edu
EHSC Williams, Phil 706-542-2454 pwilliam@uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
ENGR Bosch, David 229-386-3899 david.bosch@ars.usda.gov
ENGR Christian, Jason 706-542-8624 jkc@uga.edu
ENGR Gattie, David 706-542-0880 dgattie@engr.uga.edu
ENGR Kiepper, Brian 706-542-6907 bkiepper@engr.uga.edu
ENGR Sellers, Jackie 706-542-8382 jsellers@engr.uga.edu
ENGR Stooksbury, David 706-543-0156 stooks@engr.uga.edu
ENGR Tollner, Bill 706-542-3047 btollner@engr.uga.edu
ENGR Wells, Sheryl 770-229-3214 sherylw@uga.edu
ENGR Worley, John 706-542-9065 jworley@engr.uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
ENTO Batzer, Darold 706-542-2301 dbatzer@bugs.ent.uga.edu
ENTO Braman, Kris 770-228-7236 kbraman@griffin.uga.edu
ENTO Guillebeau, Lee Paul 706-542-2816 Bugman@uga.edu
ENTO Wallace, Bruce 706-542-7886 wallace@ecology.uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
FACS Hardin, Ian 706-542-0357 ihardin@fcs.uga.edu
FACS Turner, Pamela R. 706-542-9165 prturner@uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
FANN Askew, Leigh 706-542-6610 laskew@fanning.uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
FORS Beck, Bruce 706-542-0947 mbbeck@uga.edu
FORS Grossman, Gary 706-542-1160 grossman@arches.uga.edu
FORS Jackson, Rhett 706-542-1772 rjackson@forestry.uga.edu
FORS Jennings, Cecil 706-542-4837 jennings@uga.edu
FORS Markewitz, Dan 706-542-0133 dmarke@forestry.uga.edu
FORS Morris, Larry 706-542-2532 lmorris@uga.edu
FORS Peterson, Doug 706-583-2944 dpeterson@warnell.uga.edu
FORS Rasmussen, Todd 706-542-4300 trasmuss@uga.edu
FORS Shelton, Jay 706-542-3108 shelton@warnell.uga.edu
FORS Wilde, Susan 706-542-3346 swilde@warnell.uga.edu
FORS Winger, Parley 706-546-2146 pwinger@warnell.uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
GEOG Brook, George 706-542-2322 gabrook@uga.edu
GEOG Grundstein, Andrew 706-583-0430 andrewg@uga.edu
GEOG Knox, John 706-542-6067 jknox@engr.uga.edu
GEOG Leigh, David 706-542-2346 dleigh@uga.edu
GEOG Mishra, Deepak 706-542-8927 dmishra@uga.edu
GEOG Mote, Tom 706-542-2856 tmote@.uga.edu
GEOG Shepherd, Marshall 706-542-0517 marshgeo@uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
GEOL Dowd, John 706-542-2383 jdowd@uga.edu
GEOL Garrison, Ervan 706-542-1097 egarriso@uga.edu
GEOL Hawman, Robert 706-542-2398 rob@seismo.gly.uga.edu
GEOL Milewski, Adam 706-542-2652 milewski@uga.edu
GEOL Nzengung, Valentine 706-542-2699 vnzengun@uga.edu
GEOL Schroeder, Paul 706-542-2384 schroe@uga.edu
GEOL Wenner, David 706-542-2393 dwenner@uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
HORT Berle, David 706-542-2471 dberle@uga.edu
HORT Diaz, Juan Carlos 229-391-6861 jcdiaz@tifton.uga.edu
HORT Ruter, John 229-386-3907 ruter@tifton.uga.edu
HORT van Iersel, Marc 706-548-0284 mvanier@uga.edu
HORT Thomas, Paul 706-542-2340 pathomas@uga.edu
HORT Westerfield, Bob 770-228-7243 bwesterf@uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
MARS Alber, Merryl 706-542-5966 malber@uga.edu
MARS Cai, Wei-Jun 706-542-1285 wcai@uga.edu
MARS Di
Iorio, Daniela
706-542-7020 daniela@uga.edu
MARS Hollibaugh, James 706-542-3016 aquadoc@uga.edu
MARS Hopkinson, Chuck 706-542-1855 chopkins@uga.edu
MARS Joye, Samantha 706-542-5893 mjoye@uga.edu
MARS Meile, Christof 706-542-6549 cmeile@uga.edu
MARS Moran, Mary Ann 706-542-6481 mmoran@uga.edu
MARS Sun, Ming-Yi 706-542-5709 mysun@uga.edu
Dept Name Number Email
LAW Appel, Peter 706-542-5097 appel@uga.edu
LAW Fowler, Laurie 706-542-3948 lfowler@arches.uga.edu
LAW Smith, Jim 706-542-5210 jim@uga.edu