The University of Georgia

Directory (A-Z)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Number Email
A    
Alber, Merryl 706-542-5966 malber@uga.edu
Appel, Peter 706-542-5097 appel@uga.edu
B   UP
Ballantyne, Ford 706-542-2437 fb4@uga.edu
Batzer, Darold 706-542-2301 dbatzer@bugs.ent.uga.edu
Beck, Bruce 706-542-0947 mbbeck@uga.edu
Bergstrom, John 706-542-0749 jberg@uga.edu
Berle, David 706-542-2471 dberle@uga.edu
Black, Marsha 706-542-0998 mblack@uga.edu
Bosch, David 229-386-3899 david.bosch@ars.usda.gov
Braman, Kris 770-228-7236 kbraman@griffin.uga.edu
Brook, George 706-542-2322 gabrook@uga.edu
Burtle, Gary 229-386-3218 gburtle@uga.edu
C   UP
Cabrera, Miguel 706-542-1242 mcabrera@uga.edu
Cai, Wei-Jun 706-542-1285 wcai@uga.edu
Carroll, C. Ron 706-338-1366 rcarroll@uga.edu
Centner, Terence 706-542-0756 tcentner@uga.edu
Christian, Jason 706-542-8624 jkc@uga.edu
Covich, Alan 706-542-9886 alanc@uga.edu
D   UP
Dallmeyer, Dorinda 706-542-1816 dorindad@uga.edu
Diaz, Juan Carlos 229-391-6861 jcdiaz@tifton.uga.edu
Di
Iorio, Daniela
706-542-7020 daniela@uga.edu
Dowd, John 706-542-2383 jdowd@uga.edu
E   UP
Elkins, Leigh Askew 706-542-6610 laelkins@uga.edu
F   UP
Ferguson, Bruce 706-542-0709 bfergus@arches.uga.edu
Ferreira, Susana 706-542-0086 sferreir@uga.edu
Fitt, Bill 706-542-3328 fitt@ecology.uga.edu
Fowler, Laurie 706-542-3948 lfowler@uga.edu
Freeman, Bud 706-583-0251 budfree@uga.edu
Freeman, Mary 706-542-5181 mary@ttrout.ecology.uga.edu
G   UP
Garber, Melvin 706-542-3824 mgarber@uga.edu
Garrison, Ervan 706-542-1097 egarriso@uga.edu
Gaskin, Julia 706-542-1401 jgaskin@engr.uga.edu
Gattie, David 706-542-0880 dgattie@engr.uga.edu
Grossman, Gary 706-542-1160 grossman@uga.edu
Grundstein, Andrew 706-583-0430 andrewg@uga.edu
Guillebeau, Lee Paul 706-542-2816 Bugman@uga.edu
H   UP
Habteselassie, Mussie 770-229-3336 mussieh@uga.edu
Hardin, Ian 706-542-0357 ihardin@fcs.uga.edu
Hawkins, Gary 229-386-3377 ghawkins@uga.edu
Hawman, Robert 706-542-2398 rob@seismo.gly.uga.edu
Henry, Gerald M. 706-542-0898 gmhenry@uga.edu
Hollibaugh, James 706-542-3016 aquadoc@uga.edu
Hook, Jim 229-386-3182 jimhook@uga.edu
Hopkinson, Chuck 706-542-1855 chopkins@uga.edu
Huang, Qingguo (Jack) 770-229-3215 qhuang@uga.edu
J   UP
Jackson, Rhett 706-542-1772 rjackson@forestry.uga.edu
Jennings, Cecil 706-542-4837 jennings@uga.edu
Joye, Samantha 706-542-5893 mjoye@uga.edu
K   UP
Kiepper, Brian 706-542-6907 bkiepper@engr.uga.edu
King, Elizabeth G. 706-542-1348 egking@uga.edu
Kissel, David 706-542-5350 dkissel@uga.edu
Knox, John 706-542-6067 jknox@engr.uga.edu
Knox, Pam 706-542-6067 pknox@engr.uga.edu
Kriesel, Warren 706-542-0748 wkriesel@uga.edu
Kvien, Craig 229 386-7274 ckvien@uga.edu
L   UP
Leigh, David 706-542-2346 dleigh@uga.edu
Li, Zenglu 706-542-9805 zli@uga.edu
Lipp, Erin 706-583-8138 elipp@uga.edu
Little, Elizabeth 706-542-4474 elittle@uga.edu
M   UP
Markewitz, Dan 706-542-0133 dmarke@forestry.uga.edu
Meile, Christof 706-542-6549 cmeile@uga.edu
Milewski, Adam 706-542-2652 milewski@uga.edu
Miller, Bill 706-542-0896 wmiller@uga.edu
Mishra, Deepak 706-542-8927 dmishra@uga.edu
Moran, Mary Ann 706-542-6481 mmoran@uga.edu
Morris, Larry 706-542-2532 lmorris@uga.edu
Mote, Tom 706-542-2856 tmote@.uga.edu
Mullen, Jeff 706-542-0767 jmullen@uga.edu
N   UP
Nzengung, Valentine 706-542-2699 vnzengun@uga.edu
P   UP
Paterson, Andrew 706-583-0162 paterson@uga.edu
Perry, Calvin 229-522-3623 perrycd@uga.edu
Peterson, Doug 706-583-2944 dpeterson@warnell.uga.edu
Porter, Jim 706-542-3410 jporter@uga.edu
Porter, Wesley 229-386-3377 wporter@uga.edu
Pringle, Cathy 706-542-4289 pringle@uga.edu
R   UP
Radcliffe, David 706-542-0897 dradclif@.uga.edu
Ramos, Stephen 706-542-9886 sramos@uga.edu
Rasmussen, Todd 706-542-4300 trasmuss@uga.edu
Raymer, Paul 770-228-7324 praymer@griffin.peachnet.edu
Risse, Mark 706-542-9067 mrisse@engr.uga.edu
Rivero, Rosanna 706-542-6217 rrivero@uga.edu
Rosemond, Amy 706-542-3903 rosemond@uga.edu
Ruter, John 229-386-3907 ruter@tifton.uga.edu
S   UP
Schmidt, John 706-613-8483 jps@uga.edu
Schroeder, Paul 706-542-2384 schroe@uga.edu
Sellers, Jackie 706-542-8382 jsellers@engr.uga.edu
Sharitz, Becky 803-725-5679 sharitz@plantbio.uga.edu
Shelton, Jay 706-542-3108 shelton@warnell.uga.edu
Shepherd, Marshall 706-542-0517 marshgeo@uga.edu
Shilling, Donn 706-542-2461 dgs@uga.edu
Smith, Jim 706-542-5210 jim@uga.edu
Smith, Mary Alice 706-542-1599 masmith@uga.edu
Snider, John L 229-386-7197 jlsnider@uga.edu
Stewart, Alan 706-542-1263 aeswx@uga.edu
Stooksbury, David 706-543-0156 stooks@engr.uga.edu
Sun, Ming-Yi 706-542-5709 mysun@uga.edu
T   UP
Thomas, Paul 706-542-2340 pathomas@uga.edu
Thompson, Aaron 706-410-12930 aaront@uga.edu
Tollner, Bill 706-542-3047 btollner@engr.uga.edu
Turner, Pamela R. 706-542-9165 prturner@uga.edu
V   UP
van Iersel, Marc 706-548-0284 mvanier@uga.edu
Varlamoff, Susan 706-542-2151 varlamof@uga.edu
Vellidis, George 229-386-3377 yiorgos@uga.edu
Vick, Alfie 706-542-6550 ravick@uga.edu
W   UP
Wallace, Bruce 706-542-7886 wallace@ecology.uga.edu
Wang, Jia-Sheng 706-542-2454 jswang@uga.edu
Wells, Sheryl 770-229-3214 sherylw@uga.edu
Wenger, Seth 706-583-0463 swenger@uga.edu
Westerfield, Bob 770-228-7243 bwesterf@uga.edu
Wilde, Susan 706-542-3346 swilde@warnell.uga.edu
Williams, Phil 706-542-2454 pwilliam@uga.edu
Wilson, Melony 706-310-3466 mlwilson@uga.edu
Winger, Parley 706-546-2146 pwinger@warnell.uga.edu
Worley, John 706-542-9065 jworley@engr.uga.edu