The University of Georgia

Outreach

Outreach by the Water Faculty serving in UGA’s Extension helps Georgians become healthier, more productive, and environmentally responsible. A list of Extension agents, and the counties they serve within, is listed in the table below:

Name Phone Email County Assigned
Barentine, Ronnie M. 478-783-1171 barentin@uga.edu Pulaski
Blackmon, Lynwood 404-298-4087 blackmonl@dekalbcountyga.gov DeKalb
Bowman, Greg W. 706-629-8685 gbowman@uga.edu Gordon
Brannen, Robert L. 678-377-4010 rbrannen@uga.edu Gwinnett
Daly, Timothy 678-377-4010 tdaly@uga.edu Gwinnett
Davidson, Jennifer 706-653-4200 jdavidso@uga.edu Muscogee
Ensley, Ricky 770-749-2142 rensley@uga.edu Polk
Estabrook, Louise 770-721-7830 laesta@uga.edu Cherokee
Griffin, Becky 770-528-4070 beckygri@uga.edu Cobb
Jordan, E. Lanier 229-734-3015 emmett3@uga.edu Baker
Kolich, Heather 770-887-2418 hnkolich@uga.edu Forsyth
Maddy, Brian 706-883-1675 bmaddy@uga.edu Troup
Mickler, Keith 706-295-6210 mickler@uga.edu Floyd
Patrick, Steven 706-754-2318 stevep@uga.edu Habersham
Peiffer, Gary 404-298-4080 grpeiffe@uga.edu DeKalb
Porter, Leon 478-987-2028 porterl@fvsu.edu Houston
Pugliese, Paul 770-479-0418 pugliese@uga.edu Cherokee
Ratcliff, Rebecca 706-632-3061 uge1111@uga.edu Fannin
Ricketts, Grantly 404-762-4077 grickett@uga.edu Fulton
Sheffield, Mary Carol 770-443-7616 msheff@uga.edu Paulding
Taylor, Jeremy Ray 229-482-3895 jeremyt@uga.edu Lanier
Tedrow, Amanda 706-613-3640 atedrow@uga.edu Clarke
Warren, Jessica 912-576-3219 jkwarren@uga.edu Camden
Waters, Ricky 478-472-7588 watersr@fvsu.edu Macon
Weyer, Louise 770-528-4070 louise.weyer@cobbbounty.org Cobb
Whitney, Amy 770-528-4070 amy.whitney@cobbcounty.org Cobb
Tripp Williams 706-541-4011 trippi@uga.edu Columbia