Outreach

Outreach by the Water Faculty serving in UGA’s Extension helps Georgians become healthier, more productive, and environmentally responsible. A list of Extension agents, and the counties they serve within, is listed in the table below:

NamePhone NumberEmailCounty Assigned
Jordan, E. Lanier229-734-3015emmett3@uga.eduBaker
Warren, Jessica912-576-3219jkwarren@uga.eduCamden
Fuder, Josh770-721-7803jfuder@uga.eduCherokee
Pugliese, Paul770-479-0418pugliese@uga.eduCherokee
Tedrow, Amanda706-613-3640atedrow@uga.eduClarke
Griffin, Becky770-528-4070beckygri@uga.eduCobb
Weyer, Louise770-528-4070louise.weyer@cobbbounty.orgCobb
Williams, Tripp706-541-4011trippi@uga.eduColumbia
Blackmon, Lynwood404-298-4087lynwood@uga.eduDekalb
Peiffer, Gary404-298-4080grpeiffe@uga.eduDeKalb
Ratcliff, Rebecca706-632-3061uge1111@uga.eduFannin
Mickler, Keith706-295-6210mickler@uga.eduFloyd
Kolich, Heather770-887-2418hnkolich@uga.eduForsyth
Lee, Abra404-613-7670al31935@uga.eduFulton
Bowman, Greg W.706-629-8685gbowman@uga.eduGordon
Black, Mary M.678-377-4010mblack01@uga.eduGwinnett
Tim Daly678-377-4010tdaly@uga.eduGwinnett
Patrick, Steven706-754-2318stevep@uga.eduHabersham
Meeks, Charlotte M.478-987-2028 cmote1@uga.eduHouston
Kester, Kim229-482-3895 klk25582@uga.eduLanier & Clinch
Waters, Ricky478-472-7588watersr@fvsu.eduMacon
Davidson, Jennifer706-653-4200jdavidso@uga.eduMuscogee
Sheffield, Mary Carol770-443-7616msheff@uga.eduPaulding
Ensley, Ricky770-749-2142rensley@uga.eduPolk
Barentine, Ronnie M.478-783-1171barentin@uga.eduPulaski
Maddy, Brian706-883-1675bmaddy@uga.eduTroup